Bill Lane Honored with 2016 PSRA Service Award

Award Recipient Bill Lane with PSRA President Nick LePore

Delaware Investments
2016 U.S. Open Squash Championships
Drexel University
October 6-15, 2016

US National Skill Levels Tournament

October 15-16, 2016
At Drexel University During the US Open

League Schedules are Now Posted!
( ← see Icons to the left )

Letter to Captains

Winter 2016 PSRA League Champions

A Doubles League Champions and Finalists

Todd Anderson, Duncan Pearson, Jack Wyant, Ed Chilton, Tim Porter, Steve Gregg, Gilly Lane, Parth Sharma

Edward Noll


Racquet Club of Philadelphia Head Pro and General Manager


Delaware Investments U.S. Open Champions
Crowned at Drexel University

2015 U.S. Open Champions Gregory Gaultier and Laura Massaro (center) Flanked by Runners-Up Omar Mosaad and Nour El Tayeb

Pierce, Waite and Wrightson Inducted into Hall of Fame

Gary Waite, Michael Pierce, Alan Fox (representing Tom Wrightson)

PSRA Service Award 2015 - Frank Reidy

PSRA past president Ken Jaffe, Nick LePore, Frank Reidy, and Delaware Investments U.S. Open tournament CEO, Dent Wilkens

Women's Squash Night 2015 at Berwyn

Czar League Finale!

More Pictures

2015 U.S. Junior Squash Doubles Championships

BU19 - Matthew Giegerich
MU19 - Isabel Hirshberg
GU15 - Elisabeth Ross / Elizabeth Lentz
BU13 - Merritt Wurts

2014-2015 High School All-Americans Announced

Congratulations to the following Philadelphia Area Players

Matt Giegerich
Sean Hughes
Isabel Hirshberg
Sumrin Mudgil
Madison Soukup
Morgan Steelman

National Doubles Recap

Men 40+ Doubles Champions - Shane Coleman & John White

Men 50+ Doubles Champions - Ed Chilton & Andrew Slater
Men 50+ Doubles Finalists - Dominic Hughes & Richard Sheppard

Men 55+ Doubles Champions - Andrew Nehrbas & Douglas Rice

Men 65+ Doubles Finalists - Scott Ryan & Jay Umans

Men 70+ Doubles Finalists - James Zug & David O'Loughlin

Men 80+ Doubles Finalists - Robert DeSipio & Charles Stehle

Women 40+ Doubles Finalists - Dawn Gray & Amy Milanek

Women 50+ Doubles Champions - Joyce Davenport & Sara Luther
Women 50+ Doubles Finalists - Molly Pierce & Tracy Greer

Women Open Doubles Finalists - Amy Gross & Alex Clark

Winter 2015 Leagues Wrapping Up

Super-B Doubles League Champs and Finalists

2015 US Singles Championships Results

Men's Open Champion - Todd Harrity
Men's 50+ Champion - Dominic Hughes
Men's 55+ Finalist - Richard Sheppard

Boys Under 19 Champion - Sean Hughes
Girls Under 17 Finalist - Elle Ruggiero
Girls Under 15 Champion - Meghna Sreedhar

Men's Open Hardball Champion - Mohamed Reda
Women's Open Hardball Champion - Tracy Greer
Men's 50+ Hardball Champion - Tom Harrity
Men's 60+ Hardball Champion - Gary Yeager
Men's 70+ Hardball Champion - Jim Zug
Men's 80+ Hardball Champion - Charlie Baker

2015 US Century Doubles Championships Results

Century Women's Champion - Margaret Rux/Susan Greene

Erik Hendricks


PSRA President 1991-1993


2014 U.S. Open
Elshorbagy and David Victorious

2014 US Singles Championships Results

Men's 50+ Champion - Dominic Hughes
Men's 55+ Champion - Richard Sheppard
Men's Open Finalist - Todd Harrity
Men's Open 3/4 - Gillie Lane
Women's 45+ 3rd Place - Julie Kessler

2014 US Doubles Championships Results

Men's 60+ Champion - Andy Nehrbas (with Stanley Dorney)
Women's 50+ Champion - Joyce Davenport (with Sara Luther)
Men's 40+ Finalist - Jack Wyant (with Ryan O'Connell)
Men's 55+ Finalist - Jamie Heldring (with Eben Hardie)
Men's 65+ Finalist - Scott Ryan (with Jay Umans)
Women's Open Finalists - Gina Stoker / Kelsey Engman
Women's 40+
Finalists - Dawn Gray / Amy Milanek
Women's 50+ Finalists - Molly Pierce / Tracey Greer

PSRA Champions

2016 Age Group Singles & Doubles
Tournament Champions

November 4-6, 2016
The Cynwyd Club

U40 Singles
Warren Scott

40+ Singles
Pierre Bastien

50+ Singles
Chase Lenfest

60+ Singles
Bruce Kelly

Women's Singles
Julie Kessler

U40 Doubles
Bob Kacergis / Joe Kacergis

40+ Doubles
Shane Coleman / Lach McIntosh

50+ Doubles
Joe Fabiani / Tom Harrity

60+ Doubles
Andy Nehrbas / Nick LePore

Women's 50+ Doubles
Kathy Hughes / Karen Belber

2016 Skill Level Singles & Doubles
Tournament Champions

March 11 - 16, 2016
The Cynwyd Club

5.5 Singles
Chris Bown

Men's 4.5 Singles
John Gassenheimer

Women's 4.5
Julie Kessler

Men's 4.0 Singles
Dan Carson

Men's 3.5 Singles
Sal Sarwar

Women's 3.5
Patti Spackman

Men's A Doubles
Shane Coleman / John White

Women's A Doubles
Kat Grant / Kelsey Engman

Super-B Doubles
Andy Nehrbas / Jamie Heldring

Men's B Doubles
Mithun Das / Bill Rux

Women's B Doubles
Whitney Roller / Keira Murasko-Blank

C Doubles
Bill Boyd / Kevin Baum

2015 Age Group Doubles
Tournament Champions

December 11-13, 2015
Germantown Cricket Club

Draws also at US Squash

40+ Doubles
Joe Fabiani / Jamie Heldring

50+ Doubles
Joe Fabiani / Jamie Heldring

60+ Doubles
Bill Strong / Gary Yeager

Under 40 Doubles
Scott Redpath / Josh Simon

40+ Doubles Div 2
Ty Meredith / Jack Lavender

2015 Skill Level Singles and Doubles
Tournament Champions

March 13-18, 2015
Cynwyd Club

A Singles
Peter Lubowitz

B Singles
Guillermo Bonilla

C Singles
Mark Yanagisawa

A Doubles
Alex Stait / Ed Garno

Super-B Doubles
Ken Pollack / Howard Edson

B Doubles
Tim Cox / Mike Kacergis

C Doubles
Doug Shonrock / Robert Wimmer

Women's A Doubles
Gina Stoker / Joyce Davenport

Women's B Doubles
Pam Rende / K.C. Giese

2014 Age Group Doubles
Tournament Champions

December 12-14, 2014
Cynwyd Club

40+ Doubles
Lach McIntosh / Peter Lutes

50+ Doubles
Jamie Heldring / Joe Fabiani (Div 1)
Jack Foley / Tim Lisle (Div 2)

60+ Doubles
Bob Warner / Gary Yeager

U40 Doubles
Kelsey Engman / Radhika Cobb

2014 Skill Level Singles and Doubles
Tournament Champions

Cynwyd Club
March 14 - 19, 2014

A Singles
Jim Brodo

B Singles
Jamie Heldring

C Singles
Yves Quintin

A Doubles
Shane Coleman / Adam Hamill

Super B Doubles
Peter Stokes / Ed Spofford

B Doubles
Nathaniel Williamson / Rob Adams

C Doubles
Mithun Das / Sakora Miller

Women’s A Doubles
Kat Grant / Alex Clark

Women's B Doubles
Kathy Hughes / Sarah Odell

2013 Age Group Doubles Tournament Champions

Rob Whitehouse / Ed Garno

Tom Harrity / Todd Anderson

Joyce Davenport / Andy Baskin

Under 40
Gerard Maddrey / Aman Sehgal

2013 Skill Level
Singles and Doubles Tournament Champions

Philadelphia Country Club
March 15 - 20, 2013

4.0+ Singles
Michael Kacergis

3.5-4.0 Singles
Jamie Heldring

3.5 Singles
Joshua Simon

Women's B Singles
Colesto Williams

A Doubles
Alan Grant / Shane Coleman

Super-B Doubles
Ken Jaffe / Geoff Stewart

B Doubles
Michael Kacergis / Robert Kacergis

Women's A Doubles
Amy Gross / Kelsey Engman

Women's B Doubles
Whitney Roller / Kellen Vengels

2012 Age Group Doubles Tournament Champions

Shane Coleman/Alan Grant

Joe Fabiani/Tom Harrity

Scott Ryan/Walter Smedley